

Federal-Provincial-Territorial Meeting of Ministers responsible for Labour Toronto, Ontario - January 27-28, 2005

Front row from left to right: Minister Michel Després, Quebec; Minister Margaret-Ann Blaney, New Brunswick; Minister Chris Bentley, Ontario; Federal Minister Joseph Fontana; Minister Olayuk Akesuk, Nunavut; and Minister Debra Higgins, Saskatchewan.

Back row from left to right: Minister Glenn Hart, Yukon; Minister Elmer MacFadyen, Prince Edward Island; Minister Nancy Allan, Manitoba; Minister Kerry Morash, Nova Scotia; and Minister David Krutko, Northwest Territories.